twitter linkedin facebook menu close phone subscribe enquiry down-arrow
London 020 8922 9222
Cambridge 01763 209113
Subscribe
Make an Enquiry
Making Tax Digital
MTD

Someone in tune with your way of thinking...

...right here

Filter
Clear
Dominic Anthony
Partner, High-Growth Businesses

T   +44 (0)1763 209 113
E   dominic.anthony@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and DigitalAccountsConsultancy Services

View profile
Jason Appel
Partner, Property and Real Estate

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9305
E   jason.appel@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateProfessional ServicesAccounts

View profile
Lee Brook
Managing Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9395
E   lee.brook@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Food and cateringFinancial ServicesAudit and AssuranceAccountsOutsourcing

View profile
Stephen Deutsch
Senior Adviser, Tax

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9119
E   stephen.deutsch@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and DigitalTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Simon Eaton
Partner, Startups and High-Growth Companies

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9130
E   simon.eaton@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and DigitalFilm, TV, Music and MediaConstructionAccounts

View profile
Elfed Evans-Jones
Senior Adviser, Private Client and Farms & Estates

T   +44 (0)1763 209 113
E   elfed.evans-jones@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and EstatesTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionalsPrivate Client

View profile
Howard Graff
Partner, Litigation Support & Business Advisory

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9333
E   howard.graff@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Food and cateringProfessional ServicesTechnology and DigitalLitigation support for clientsConsultancy ServicesAccountsAudit and Assurance

View profile
Steven Hocking-Robinson
Partner, Business Advisory

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9368
E   steven.hocking-robinson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Film, TV, Music and MediaInward investmentAudit and AssuranceAccountsConsultancy Services

View profile
Geraint Jones
Partner, Private Client Tax

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9354
E   geraint.jones@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateTaxPrivate ClientConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Terry Jordan
Senior Adviser, Private Client

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9360
E   terry.jordan@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Professional ServicesPrivate ClientTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
David Landau
Partner, Head of Financial Services and Inward Investment

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9304
E   david.landau@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward investmentFinancial ServicesFood and cateringProfessional ServicesAccountsAudit and Assurance

View profile
Andrew Levene
Senior Adviser, Property Taxes

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9394
E   andrew.levene@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Simon Levine
Senior Adviser, VAT

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9146
E   simon.levine@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateVATConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Jenny Littlewood
Manager, Audit and Assurance

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9334
E   jenny.littlewood@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Professional ServicesAudit and AssuranceLitigation support for lawyersLitigation support for clients

View profile
Myfanwy Neville
Partner, Property and Real Estate

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9376
E   myfanwy.neville@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateAccountsAudit and Assurance

View profile
Anthony Newgrosh
Partner, Head of Business Tax

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9144
E   anthony.newgrosh@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial ServicesTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Sam Parish
Manager, Farms & Estates

T   +44 (0)1763 209 113
E   sam.parish@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and EstatesCharities and other not-for-profit organisations

View profile
Ian Saunderson
Partner, Audit & Charities

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9367
E   ian.saunderson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Charities and other not-for-profit organisationsHealthcare and DentistsInward investmentAudit and Assurance

View profile
Daniel Shear
Partner, Corporate Finance

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9321
E   daniel.shear@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward investmentCorporate FinanceLitigation support for clients

View profile
David Simpson
Partner, International Tax

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9275
E   david.simpson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
TaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Raphael Suissa
Adviser, VAT

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9143
E   raphael.suissa@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateConstructionCharities and other not-for-profit organisationsVATConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Adrian Thomas
Tax Consultant

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9363
E   adrian.thomas@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
TaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Heather Tulloch
Manager, Tax Consultancy

T   +44 (0)1763 209 113
E   heather.tulloch@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and DigitalConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Jon Wedge
Partner, Financial Services

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9159
E   jon.wedge@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial ServicesAudit and AssuranceConsultancy Services

View profile
David Whiscombe
Consultant

Expertise
Professional ServicesInward investmentTaxLitigation support for clientsConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Malcolm Winter
Adviser, VAT

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9273
E   malcolm.winter@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial ServicesVATConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile