twitter linkedin facebook menu close phone subscribe enquiry
Search Button
London 020 8922 9222
Cambridge 01763 209113
Subscribe
Make an Enquiry

Someone in tune with your way of thinking...

...right here

Filter
Clear
Dominic Anthony
Business Services Partner

T   01763 209 113
E   dominic.anthony@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and DigitalAccounts and AssuranceConsultancy Services

View profile
Jason Appel
Business Advisory and Tax Partner

T   020 8922 9305
E   jason.appel@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateProfessional ServicesFinancial ServicesAccounts and Assurance

View profile
Stuart Batkins
Director of Client Services

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9343
E   stuart.batkins@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Healthcare and DentistsProperty and Real Estate

View profile
Marjorie Hurwitz Bremner
Senior Human Resources Partner and Mediator

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9388
E   marjorie.bremner@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward InvestmentHuman resources services

View profile
Lee Brook
Audit and Assurance Partner

T   +44 20 8922 9395
E   lee.brook@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateFood and cateringFinancial ServicesAuditAccounts and AssuranceOutsourcing

View profile
Richard Crane
Audit and Advisory Partner

T   01763 209 113
E   richard.crane@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and EstatesAudit

View profile
Petra Deters
Director of Outsourcing

T   020 8922 9370
E   petra.deters@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Outsourcing

View profile
Stephen Deutsch
Senior Adviser, Tax

T   020 8922 9119
E   stephen.deutsch@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and DigitalTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Simon Eaton
Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   020 8922 9130
E   simon.eaton@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and DigitalFilm, TV, Music and MediaConstructionAccounts and Assurance

View profile
Elfed Evans-Jones
Senior Adviser, Capital Taxes

T   01763 209 113
E   elfed.evans-jones@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and EstatesTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionalsPrivate Client

View profile
Jon Fursdon
Partner, Business Taxes

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9110
E   jon.fursdon@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
TaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Tom Gallop
Corporate Finance Partner

T   01763 209 113
E   tom.gallop@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Corporate Finance

View profile
Howard Graff
Commercial, Tax and Litigation Support Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9333
E   howard.graff@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Food and cateringProfessional ServicesLitigation support for clientsConsultancy ServicesAccounts and AssuranceAudit

View profile
Neil Graham
Specialist Accounts, Tax and Business Advisory Partner for SMEs

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9307
E   neil.graham@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Contractors and FreelancersAccounts and Assurance

View profile
Jeff Hartstone
Strategic business consultant and managing partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9301
E   jeff.hartstone@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateConsultancy Services

View profile
Steven Hocking-Robinson
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9368
E   steven.hocking-robinson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Film, TV, Music and MediaInward InvestmentAuditAccounts and AssuranceConsultancy Services

View profile
Lindsay House
Director of Trusts

T   01763 209 113
E   lindsay.house@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and EstatesPrivate ClientTax

View profile
Geraint Jones
Partner, Private Client Tax

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9354
E   geraint.jones@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateTaxPrivate ClientConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Terry Jordan
Senior Adviser, Private Client

T   020 8922 9360
E   terry.jordan@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Professional ServicesPrivate ClientTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
David Landau
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9304
E   david.landau@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward InvestmentFinancial ServicesFood and cateringProfessional ServicesAccounts and AssuranceAudit

View profile
Andrew Levene
Senior Adviser, Tax

T   020 8922 9394
E   andrew.levene@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Simon Levine
Senior Adviser, VAT

T   020 8922 9146
E   simon.levine@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
VATConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Myfanwy Neville
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9376
E   myfanwy.neville@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real EstateAccounts and AssuranceAudit

View profile
Anthony Newgrosh
Partner, Business Taxes

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9144
E   anthony.newgrosh@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial ServicesTaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Ian Saunderson
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9367
E   ian.saunderson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Charities and other not-for-profit organisationsHealthcare and DentistsInward InvestmentAudit

View profile
Daniel Shear
Corporate Finance Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9321
E   daniel.shear@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward InvestmentCorporate FinanceLitigation support for clients

View profile
Gary Silver
Payroll Manager

T   020 8922 9389
E   gary.silver@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Outsourcing

View profile
Doug Sinclair
Partner, Tax Investigations

T   020 8922 9328
E   doug.sinclair@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
TaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Angie Sleat
Director of Client Services

T   01763 209 113
E   angie.sleat@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
AuditAccounts and Assurance

View profile
Adrian Thomas
Senior Adviser, International Taxes

T   020 8922 9363
E   adrian.thomas@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
TaxConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Jon Wedge
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   020 8922 9159
E   jon.wedge@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial ServicesAuditConsultancy Services

View profile
David Whiscombe
Partner, Tax Technical

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9306
E   david.whiscombe@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Professional ServicesInward InvestmentTaxLitigation support for clientsConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Tim Williamson
Adviser, VAT

T   020 8922 9143
E   tim.williamson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
VATConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Adrian Wilson
Partner, Private Client Tax

T   01763 209 113
E   adrian.wilson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and EstatesTaxPrivate Client

View profile
Malcolm Winter
Adviser, VAT

T   020 8922 9273
E   malcolm.winter@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial ServicesVATConsultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile