twitter linkedin facebook menu close
Search Button

Someone in tune with your way of thinking...

...right here

Filter
Clear
Dominic Anthony
Business Services Partner

T   01763 209 113
E   dominic.anthony@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and Digital Accounts and Assurance Consultancy Services

View profile
Jason Appel
Business Advisory and Tax Partner

T   020 8922 9305
E   jason.appel@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real Estate Professional Services Financial Services Accounts and Assurance

View profile
Stuart Batkins
Director of Client Services

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9343
E   stuart.batkins@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Healthcare and Dentists Property and Real Estate

View profile
Marjorie Hurwitz Bremner
Senior Human Resources Partner and Mediator

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9388
E   marjorie.bremner@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward Investment Human Resources Services

View profile
Lee Brook
Audit and Assurance Partner

T   +44 20 8922 9395
E   lee.brook@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real Estate Food and catering Financial Services Audit Accounts and Assurance Outsourcing

View profile
Richard Crane
Audit and Advisory Partner

T   01763 209 113
E   richard.crane@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and Estates Audit

View profile
Stephen Deutsch
Senior Adviser, Tax

T   020 8922 9119
E   stephen.deutsch@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and Digital Tax Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Simon Eaton
Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   020 8922 9130
E   simon.eaton@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Technology and Digital Film, TV, Music and Media Construction Accounts and Assurance

View profile
Jon Fursdon
Partner, Business Taxes

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9110
E   jon.fursdon@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Tax Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Tom Gallop
Corporate Finance Partner

T   01763 209 113
E   tom.gallop@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Corporate Finance

View profile
Howard Graff
Commercial, Tax and Litigation Support Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9333
E   howard.graff@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Food and catering Professional Services Litigation Support for clients Consultancy Services

View profile
Neil Graham
Specialist Accounts, Tax and Business Advisory Partner for SMEs

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9307
E   neil.graham@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Contractors and Freelancers Accounts and Assurance

View profile
Jeff Hartstone
Strategic Business Consultant, and Managing Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9301
E   jeff.hartstone@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real Estate Consultancy Services

View profile
Steven Hocking-Robinson
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9368
E   steven.hocking-robinson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Film, TV, Music and Media Inward Investment Audit Accounts and Assurance Consultancy Services

View profile
Lindsay House
Director of Trusts

T   01763 209 113
E   lindsay.house@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and Estates Private Client Tax

View profile
Geraint Jones
Partner, Private Client Tax

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9354
E   geraint.jones@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real Estate Tax Private Client Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Terry Jordan
Senior Adviser, Private Client

T   020 8922 9360
E   terry.jordan@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Professional Services Private Client Tax Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
David Landau
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9304
E   david.landau@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward Investment Financial Services Food and catering Professional Services Accounts and Assurance Audit

View profile
Andrew Levene
Senior Adviser, Tax

T   020 8922 9394
E   andrew.levene@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real Estate Tax Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Simon Levine
Senior Adviser, VAT

T   020 8922 9146
E   simon.levine@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
VAT Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Stuart Marcy
Corporate Finance Partner

T   020 8922 9300
E   stuart.marcy@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Corporate Finance

View profile
Myfanwy Neville
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9376
E   myfanwy.neville@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Property and Real Estate Accounts and Assurance Audit

View profile
Anthony Newgrosh
Partner, Business Taxes

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9144
E   anthony.newgrosh@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial Services Tax Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Ian Saunderson
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9367
E   ian.saunderson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Charities and other not-for-profit organisations Healthcare and Dentists Inward Investment Audit

View profile
Daniel Shear
Corporate Finance Partner

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9321
E   daniel.shear@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Inward Investment Corporate Finance Litigation Support for clients

View profile
Doug Sinclair
Partner, Tax Investigations

T   020 8922 9328
E   doug.sinclair@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Tax Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Angie Sleat
Director of Client Services

T   01763 209 113
E   angie.sleat@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Audit Accounts and Assurance

View profile
Adrian Thomas
Senior Adviser, International Taxes

T   020 8922 9363
E   adrian.thomas@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Tax Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Jon Wedge
Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Partner

T   020 8922 9159
E   jon.wedge@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial Services Audit Consultancy Services

View profile
David Whiscombe
Partner, Tax Technical

T   +44 (0)20 8922 9306
E   david.whiscombe@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Professional Services Inward Investment Tax Litigation Support for clients Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Tim Williamson
Adviser, VAT

T   020 8922 9143
E   tim.williamson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
VAT Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile
Adrian Wilson
Partner, Private Client Tax

T   01763 209 113
E   adrian.wilson@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Farms and Estates Tax Private Client

View profile
Malcolm Winter
Adviser, VAT

T   020 8922 9273
E   malcolm.winter@bkl.co.uk

Expertise
Financial Services VAT Consultancy advice to tax professionals

View profile